Бейра Мозамбик
  • Бейра МозамбикБейра Мозамбик

Бейра Мозамбик

Наша компания - это многие судовладельцы в регионе Гуандун, предоставляющие первоклассные услуги агента по бронированию для BEIRA MOZAMBIQUE, и придерживаются принципа добросовестности, всегда ставят потребности клиентов.

Отправить запрос

Описание продукции


Бейра Мозамбик


Наша компания имеет сильную профессиональную, качественную, эффективную команду с передовой и инновационной концепцией работы.
В то же время, чтобы вы могли оптимизировать все звенья цепочки поставок, контролировать свои затраты на логистику, повышать эффективность логистики.

В районе порта есть 10 основных причалов, длина береговой линии которых составляет 1670 м, а максимальная глубина воды - 9,6 м. Погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование включает в себя различные электрические краны, передвижные краны, контейнерные краны, буксиры, а также устройства для скатывания / откатывания. Максимальная грузоподъемность электрокрана 30 тонн, контейнерного крана 40 тонн, максимальная мощность буксира 2300 кВт. Кроме того, есть два причала для нефтеналивных танкеров, максимально допустимая осадка около 9,4 м, а нефтепровод диаметром 250 ~ 550 мм может быть напрямую подключен к нефтебазе. В районе порта есть грузовой навес площадью 33000 квадратных метров, открытый двор может хранить около 200000 тонн руды, а на причале есть железнодорожные пути для прямой погрузки и разгрузки.


Наша компания - это многие судовладельцы в регионе Гуандун, предоставляющие первоклассные услуги агента по бронированию для BEIRA MOZAMBIQUE, и придерживаются принципа добросовестности, всегда ставят потребности клиентов.

Совладелец: MSK, SEALAND (MCC), CHINA LINES, EMC, ONE LINE, APL, WHL, CMA, MSC, KMTC, HPL, OOCL, ZIM, YML, HMM и др.
А с рядом судовладельцев налажена система кредитной кооперации.
Сервисная сеть охватывает весь юг, восток и север Китая.



Горячие Теги: Бейра Мозамбик

Похожее описание продукции

Связанные категории

Отправить запрос

Для получения информации о наших продукций или прайс-листах, пожалуйста, оставьте нам Ваш адрес электронной почты, и мы будем связываться с вами в течение 24 часов.

Beira Mozambique
  • Beira MozambiqueBeira Mozambique

Beira Mozambique

Our company is many shipowners in Guangdong region first class booking agent service providers for SPEED® BEIRA MOZAMBIQUE, and adhere to the principle of good faith, always put the needs of customers.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


SPEED® Beira Mozambique

From the past few years, our firm absorbed and digested sophisticated technologies equally at home and abroad. Meanwhile, our organization staffs a group of experts devoted into the growth of Chinese Professional China Container Shipping Beira Mozambique, We consider excellent as the foundation of our results. Thus, we focus on the manufacture of your best high quality items. A strict excellent management system has been created to make sure the standard of the items.
Chinese Professional China Logistics,  Shipping Agent, Our tenet is "integrity first, quality best". We've confidence in providing you with excellent service and ideal products. We sincerely hope we can establish win-win business cooperation with you in the future!

Our company has strong professional, high quality, efficient team with advanced and innovative operation concept. 
At the same time for you to optimize the whole supply chain links, control your logistics costs, improve your logistics efficiency.

There are 10 main berths in the port area, with a coastline length of 1670m and a maximum water depth of 9.6m. The loading and unloading equipment includes various electric cranes, movable cranes, container cranes, tugs and roll on / roll off facilities. The maximum lifting capacity of the electric crane is 30 tons, that of the container crane is 40 tons, and the maximum power of the tugboat is 2300KW. In addition, there are two oil tanker berths, the maximum allowable draft is about 9.4m, and the oil pipeline with diameter of 250 ~ 550mm can be directly connected to the oil tank farm. The port area has a cargo shed area of 33000 square meters, the open yard can store about 200000 tons of ore, and the wharf has railway lines for direct loading and unloading.


Our company is many shipowners in Guangdong region first class booking agent service providers for SPEED® BEIRA MOZAMBIQUE, and adhere to the principle of good faith, always put the needs of customers.

Co-owner: MSK, SEALAND(MCC), CHINA LINES, EMC, ONE LINE, APL, WHL, CMA, MSC, KMTC, HPL, OOCL, ZIM, YML, HMM, etc. 
And with a number of shipowners established a credit cooperation system. 
The service network covers the whole south, East and North China.



Hot Tags: Beira Mozambique

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.